Contact Us

Chairman – David Stephens
Vice Chair – Susan Corless
Secretary – Sue McCulloch
Treasurer – David Warner
Equipment Officers – Karen Rolfe
Child Protection Officer – Judi Ballan
Records Officer – Mark Dalley
County officer – Vacant
Webmaster – Susan Corless
Membership – Dave Docker
Competitions Officer – James Daniel
Junior Representative – Charlie Boddington
Social Secretary – Diane Boddington
Senior Coach – Murray Ager
General Representatives – Barry Cockburn, David Major, 1 vacancy


Other contacts title strip

Enquiries about taking up archery – go to “Coming to NAC

General Enquiries
Coaches – Murray Ager (AGB level 1 coach).
Disabilities / Equalities Contact – Heather Major 

President – None elected for 2018-2019

Previous Presidents
Paul Barrett
Pete Bond
Sid Cato

Life Members (Max 6)
D Stephens (2011)
M Higgs (2005)
P Botterill (2003)
P Barratt (1998)
J James (c1980)
P. Bond (2012)

Comments are closed.