Another Great Pete Kenny Memorial Tournament

Pete Kenny 2016 Trophy Winners scaled
Shield Winners – (back row) Paul Hyde, Mike Newsway, Mick Lovell, Ruby Paul, Susan Corless, Jamie Mason and George Bond. (Front Row) Heather Major and Hazel Dalley

We had another almost full turnout for the 2016 Pete Kenny Memorial Shoot on Saturday 6th February  at John Ashby Sports Hall, Moulton, with some brilliant scores from our archers. As usual the round was a Worcester, and the competition was followed by the presentation of Trophies and medals in the College cafeteria. Well done to all who shot.